Skip to main content

Board Members

The Jamestown Sanitary District is governed by a policy and procedures Board of Directors, consisting of five elected or appointed as if elected members representing the best interests of the District and the rate paying public. 

Ivan Johnson

Rebecca Miller-Cripps

Mark Rhinehart

Jennifer Riddle

Judy Selby